Southill Primary School

"A caring, family school"

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/22 and 2022/23

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term - week commencing Monday 30th May 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holidays: Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April, Monday 1st May and Monday 30th May                             and Monday 6th June 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term - week commencing Monday 24th October 2022

Inset day: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September and Monday 31st October 2022

Bank holidays: none

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term - week commencing Monday 13th February 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Bank holidays: Monday 2nd January 2023

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term - week commencing Monday 29th May 2023

Inset day: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holidays: Monday 1st May and Monday 29th May 2023

 

Term date calendar 2021-2022

Term date calendar 2022-2023